MEET THE DHA TEAM

Mike Drazan

CPA, PFS, CFP
Partner

952.214.4690
mike@dha-cpa.com

Ryan Henke

CPA, MBT
Partner

952.214.4691
ryan@dha-cpa.com

Jayme Miller

Jayme Miller

CPA
Partner

952.214.4674
jayme@dha-cpa.com

Jennifer Fransen

CPA
Managing Director

952.214.4689
jennifer@dha-cpa.com

Tax Professionals

Leah Swenson

Senior Supervisor

952.214.4685
leah@dha-cpa.com

Nickolas Nieting

Senior Supervisor

952.214.4681
nickolas@dha-cpa.com

Clare Gregory

Tax Supervisor

952.214.4745
clare@dha-cpa.com

Grace Copiling

Senior Tax Accountant

952.219.7277
grace@dha-cpa.com

Himesh Patel

Himesh Patel

Senior Tax Accountant

763.220.8446
himesh@dha-cpa.com

Jainish Borani

Jainish Borani

Senior Tax Accountant

763.465.5217
jainish@dha-cpa.com

Jaz Alcaraz

Senior Tax Accountant

Mohit Jajal

Mohit Jajal

Senior Tax Accountant

763.220.8438
mohit@dha-cpa.com

Parvathy Santhosh

Parvathy Santhosh

Senior Tax Accountant

763-260-4930
parvathy@dha-cpa.com

Paul Castro

Senior Tax Accountant

Cameron Isham

Senior Tax Accountant

Kindre Radloff

Kindre Radloff

Tax Accountant

952.214.4675
kindre@dha-cpa.com

Nicole Andrews

Tax Accountant

952.214.4696
nicole@dha-cpa.com

Tyler Monsen

Tax Accountant

Coming Summer 2024

Accounting Professionals

Kelsey Gustafson

Certified Public Bookkeeper
QB Advanced Cert. ProAdvisor
Accounting Supervisor

952.214.4686
kelsey@dha-cpa.com

Joan Awich

Senior Accountant

952.214.4683
joan@dha-cpa.com

Kendra Clark

Kendra Clark

Accountant
QB Advanced Cert. ProAdvisor

952.214.4677
kendra@dha-cpa.com

Stephanie Jennejohn

Stephanie Jennejohn

Accountant

952.219.7222
stephanie@dha-cpa.com

AnneMarie Moberg

Accountant

952.214.4989
annemarie@dha-cpa.com

Susan Oprosko

Accountant

952.214.4684
susan@dha-cpa.com

Ashley Vitug

Bookkeeper

Dianne Ocfemia

Bookkeeper

952.448.4220
dianne@dha-cpa.com

Jay Dimaangay

Bookkeeper

Rozielle Pangan

Bookkeeper

Administrative Professionals

Laura Rohwer

Director of Administration

952.214.4698
laura@dha-cpa.com

Catherine Corpuz

Administrative Specialist

952.219.7277
catherine@dha-cpa.com

Evelina Businaro

Operational Specialist

952.214.4695
evelina@dha-cpa.com

Hailey Peterson

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4687
hailey@dha-cpa.com

Katrina Brekke

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4678
katrina@dha-cpa.com

Blake Drazan

Operational Assistant

952.666.4403
blake@dha-cpa.com

Specialized Departments

Grace Sutton

Marketing Coordinator

Walter Newbury

Walter Newbury

IT Support Specialist

952.214.4693
walter@dha-cpa.com