MEET THE DHA TEAM

Mike Drazan

CPA, PFS, CFP
Partner

952.214.4690
mike@dha-cpa.com

Meet Mike

Ryan Henke

CPA, MBT
Partner

952.214.4691
ryan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Ryan

Jayme Miller

CPA
Partner

952.214.4674
jayme@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jayme

Erin Barto

SHRM-SCP, PAFM
Firm Administrator

952.214.4693
erin@dha-cpa.com

Meet Erin

Jennifer Fransen

CPA
Manager

952.214.4689
jennifer@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jennifer

Leah Swenson

Supervisor

952.214.4685
leah@dha-cpa.com

Meet Leah

Kelsey Gustafson

QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor
Supervisor

952.214.4686
kelsey@dha-cpa.com

Meet Kelsey

Keith Cushman

CPA
Technical Supervisor

952.214.4679
keith@dha-cpa.com

Meet Keith

Nickolas Nieting

Senior Accountant

952.214.4681
nickolas@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nick

Clare Hagen

Senior Accountant

952.214.4745
clare@dha-cpa.com

Meet Clare

Nicole Andrews

Staff Accountant

952.214.4696
nicole@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nicole

Haley Zwerk

Staff Accountant

952.219.7277
haley@dha-cpa.com

Meet Haley

Cameron Isham

Staff Accountant

952.214.4676
cameron@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Kindre Radloff

Intern

952.214.4675
kindre@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Susan Oprosko

Staff Accountant

952.214.4684
susan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Susan

Joan Awich

Staff Accountant

952.214.4683
joan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Joan

Stephanie Jennejohn

Staff Accountant

952.214.7222
stephanie@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Joanne Kinney

Staff Accountant

952.214.4989
joanne@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Laura Jensen

Administrative Manager

952.214.4698
laura@dha-cpa.com

Meet Laura

Evelina Businaro

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4695
evelina@dha-cpa.com

Meet Evelina

Hailey Peterson

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4687
hailey@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon