MEET THE DHA TEAM

Mike Drazan

CPA, PFS, CFP
Partner

952.214.4690
mike@dha-cpa.com

Meet Mike

Ryan Henke

CPA, MBT
Partner

952.214.4691
ryan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Ryan

Jayme Miller

CPA
Partner

952.214.4674
jayme@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jayme

Erin Barto

Firm Administrator

952.214.4693
erin@dha-cpa.com

Meet Erin

Jennifer Fransen

CPA
Manager

952.214.4689
jennifer@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jennifer

Leah Swenson

Supervisor

952.214.4685
leah@dha-cpa.com

Meet Leah

Jaci Lilley

Supervisor

952.214.4688
jaci@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jaci

Keith Cushman

CPA
Senior Accountant

952.214.4679
keith@dha-cpa.com

Meet Keith

Nickolas Nieting

Senior Accountant

952.214.4681
nickolas@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nick

Clare Hagen

Senior Accountant

952.214.4745
clare@dha-cpa.com

Meet Clare

David Gonzales

Senior Accountant

952.214.4692
david@dha-cpa.com

Meet David

Kelsey Gustafson

QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor
Staff Accountant

952.214.4686
kelsey@dha-cpa.com

Meet Kelsey

Nicole Andrews

Staff Accountant

952.214.4696
nicole@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nicole

Susan Oprosko

Staff Accountant

952.214.4684
susan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Susan

Joan Awich

Staff Accountant

952.214.4683
joan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Joan

Haley Zwerk

Staff Accountant

952.219.7277
haley@dha-cpa.com

Meet Haley

Laura Jensen

Administrative Manager

952.214.4698
laura@dha-cpa.com

Meet Laura

Lori Daak

Administrative Supervisor

952.214.4678
lori@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Evelina Businaro

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4695
evelina@dha-cpa.com

Meet Evelina