MEET THE DHA TEAM

Tax and Accounting Professionals

Mike Drazan

CPA, PFS, CFP
Partner

952.214.4690
mike@dha-cpa.com

Meet Mike

Ryan Henke

CPA, MBT
Partner

952.214.4691
ryan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Ryan

Jayme Miller

CPA
Partner

952.214.4674
jayme@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jayme

Jennifer Fransen

CPA
Managing Director

952.214.4689
jennifer@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jennifer

Bharat Harvani

Senior Tax Accountant

763.260.4930
bharat@dha-cpa.com

Meet Bharat

Cameron Isham

Tax Accountant

Meet Cameron

Clare Hagen

Senior Tax Accountant

952.214.4745
clare@dha-cpa.com

Meet Clare

Goral Rana

Senior Tax Accountant

763.260.4909
goral@dha-cpa.com

Meet Goral

Haley Clack

Tax Accountant

952.219.7277
haley@dha-cpa.com

Meet Haley

Himesh Patel

Senior Tax Accountant

763.220.8446
himesh@dha-cpa.com

Meet Himesh

Jainish Borani

Senior Tax Accountant

763.465.5217
jainish@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Keith Cushman

CPA
Technical Supervisor

952.214.4679
keith@dha-cpa.com

Meet Keith

Kindre Radloff

Tax Accountant

952.214.4675
kindre@dha-cpa.com

Meet Kindre

Leah Swenson

Tax Supervisor

952.214.4685
leah@dha-cpa.com

Meet Leah

Mohit Jajal

Senior Tax Accountant

763.220.8438
mohit@dha-cpa.com

Meet Mohit

Nickolas Nieting

Tax Supervisor

952.214.4681
nickolas@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nick

Nicole Andrews

Tax Accountant

952.214.4696
nicole@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nicole

Priya Vyas

Senior Tax Accountant

763.260.5216
priya@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Tyler Monsen

Tax Intern, Summer 2023

Bio Coming Soon

Kelsey Gustafson

QB Advanced Cert. ProAdvisor
Accounting Supervisor

952.214.4686
kelsey@dha-cpa.com

Meet Kelsey

Dhruv Patel

Senior Accountant

763.260.5210
dhruv@dha-cpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Joan Awich

Accountant

952.214.4683
joan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Joan

Joanne Kinney

Accountant

952.214.4989
joanne@dha-cpa.com

Meet Joanne

Kendra Clark

Accountant

952.214.4677
kendra@dha-cpa.com

Meet Kendra

Stephanie Jennejohn

Accountant

952.219.7222
stephanie@dha-cpa.com

Meet Stephanie

Susan Oprosko

Accountant

952.214.4684
susan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Susan

Administrative Professionals

Erin Barto

SHRM-SCP, PAFM
Firm Administrator

952.214.4693
erin@dha-cpa.com

Meet Erin

Laura Rohwer

Administrative Manager

952.214.4698
laura@dha-cpa.com

Meet Laura

Evelina Businaro

Operational Specialist

952.214.4695
evelina@dha-cpa.com

Meet Evelina

Hailey Peterson

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4687
hailey@dha-cpa.com

Meet Hailey

Jodi Bush

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4688
jodi@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jodi

Katrina Brekke

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4678
katrina@dha-cpa.com

Meet Katrina