MEET THE DHA TEAM

Mike Drazan

CPA, PFS, CFP
Partner

952.214.4690
mike@dha-cpa.com

Meet Mike

Ryan Henke

CPA, MBT
Partner

952.214.4691
ryan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Ryan

Jayme Miller

CPA
Partner

952.214.4674
jayme@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jayme

Erin Barto

Firm Administrator

952.214.4693
erin@dha-cpa.com

Meet Erin

Brad Reich

CPA, PFS
Manager

952.214.4676
brad@dha-cpa.com

Meet Brad

Jaci Lilley

Supervisor

952.214.4688
jaci@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jaci

Leah Swenson

Supervisor

952.214.4685
leah@dha-cpa.com

Meet Leah

Jennifer Fransen

CPA
Supervisor

952.214.4689
jennifer@dha-cpa.com

Meet Jennifer

Matt Johnson

CPA
Senior Accountant

952.214.4677
matt@dha-cpa.com

Meet Matt

Keith Cushman

CPA
Senior Accountant

952.214.4679
keith@dha-cpa.com

Meet Keith

Nickolas Nieting

Senior Accountant

952.214.4681
nickolas@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nick

Susan Oprosko

Staff Accountant

952.214.4684
susan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Susan

Kelsey Gustafson

QuickBooks Advanced Certified ProAdvisor
Staff Accountant

952.214.4686
kelsey@dha-cpa.com

Meet Kelsey

Clare Hagen

Staff Accountant

952.214.4745
clare@dha-cpa.com

Meet Clare

Nicole Andrews

Staff Accountant

952.214.4696
nicole@dha-cpa.com

Meet Nicole

Joan Awich

Paraprofessional

952.214.4683
joan@dha-cpa.com

Meet Joan

Laura Jensen

Administrative Manager

952.214.4698
laura@dha-cpa.com

Meet Laura

Audra Szymanski

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4687
audra@dha-cpa.com

Meet Audra

Andrea Lee

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4678
andrea@dha-cpa.com

Meet Andrea

Rachel Theis

Administrative Specialist

952.214.4695
rachel@dha-cpa.com

Meet Rachel